If you delete your Paper.li Pro paper, your credit card information and personal data will be purged from our system. There will be no refunds or credits to your credit card. Once a paper is deleted, we are not able to restore it.
If you create new papers or would like to upgrade another paper to Pro, you will need to re-subscribe to the Pro service per paper.
In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.