Follow

What happens if I cancel my Pro plan in the middle of a billing period?

PRO badge.png  If you cancel your Pro subscription for a paper, your paper will be downgraded to the Basic (free) plan at the end of the billing cycle and your credit card will no longer be charged.

We do not offer refunds or credits for a partial month (or year) of service.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk