Follow

What happens to Pro papers when I delete my publisher account?

PRO badge.png  Deleting your publisher account will delete any papers you have created with that account, including your Pro papers.

 

If you delete your Paper.li publisher account and have Pro papers associated with the account, your credit card information and personal data will be purged from our system. 

If you create a new account and new papers, you will need to re-subscribe to the Pro service per paper.

As a general policy, there will be no refunds or credits to your credit card or paypal account.  

However, if you have deleted your Pro paper and have created another replacement Pro paper, we will refund any "double billing" that occurs in the same month.  To receive assistance, contact us using the email at the bottom of your invoice.

 

Last Updated:  Julia Yaziji August 20 2013

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk