Deleting your publisher account will delete any papers you have created with that account, including your Pro papers.
If you delete your Paper.li publisher account and have Pro papers associated with the account, your credit card information and personal data will be purged from our system.
If you create a new account and new papers, you will need to re-subscribe to the Pro service per paper.
As a general policy, there will be no refunds or credits to your credit card or PayPal account.
However, if you have deleted your Pro paper and have created another replacement Pro paper, we will refund any "double billing" that occurs in the same month. To receive assistance, contact us using the email at the bottom of your invoice.
Article is closed for comments.