Skip to main content

Why are articles erased while in "edit" mode reappearing after a refresh?

Comments

1 comment

  • Julia Yaziji

    hi Danilo,

    What you are describing is indeed strange.  When you say "refresh" can you confirm you are talking about your browser's refresh button and not the "refetch content" button in the settings?  Refetching content would override any changes you made.

    If you are successfully deleting articles in Edit mode and seeing the articles when refreshing your browser, I would try first deleting your cache.  If that does not work, please  Submit a ticket to support where we can help further.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.